Najla’s Blog

MY thoughts, wishes, hopes and moments I spent…

I’ll miss you indeed September 27, 2008

Filed under: Islam and Muslims,My Thoughts — Najla @ 4:59 pm

 

 

 

 

 

Ramadan went very fast this year… it was just yesterday… 😦

 

I’ll miss everything in it…

waking up at the midnight…sohur… iftar ….everything belongs to it… hope Allah bless us with another ramadan in our lives nshallah…

 

I ask Allah to accept our fasting, prayers & dua’a..

forgive our mistakes and guide us all to the straight path..  

Ameen ya rab el3alameen…

 

4 Responses to “I’ll miss you indeed”

  1. Aisha Says:

    Indeed najla..will miss this holy month very much.Day & night ..
    I ask The Almighty ALLAH ..to have this chance again next year and fast with all muslims.Ameen..

  2. Hanady Says:

    I hope Allah has forgiven us inshAllah

  3. omama Says:

    الله يتقبل منا سائر أعمالنا
    ويعيده علينا يارب ونحن بأتم الصحة والعافية

  4. La Señora lolitta Says:

    Ameen
    men jed it went too fast:(
    i hope that Allah forgive us for everythin’ we’d done
    miss ya so much sweety;)


Leave a Reply

