Najla’s Blog

MY thoughts, wishes, hopes and moments I spent…

My top 10 wishes July 27, 2008

Filed under: My Thoughts,Tagged — Najla @ 12:32 pm

 

 

Thanx again Miss Dodi for the tag 🙂

 

The Tag Terms 😎

– Write 10 wishes in your blog. 

– Tag 5 bloggers and add their links in your post.

– Add a comment in their blogs to let them know about the tag.

 

 My Top Ten Wishes Are 😎

1- I wish to be obedient to Allah.

2- I wish to be loved by Allah and His Massenger.

3- I wish my mom a good health and a long life full of happiness.

4- I wish to be among those who always do good.

5- I wish to do Hajj.

6- I wish that I’ll be able to increase my knowledge in everything.

7- I wish to be professional in drawing and designing.

8- I wish to be with my friends always and forever.

9- I wish and I ask Allah the good end of life (Hosn Al-Khatemah).

10- I wish that all my wishes come true… say AMEEEEN!

 

Now I’ll tag… 😎

Apple

Butterfly

Lost soul

MQabbani

Youlife

 

 

10 Responses to “My top 10 wishes”

  1. Dodi Says:

    Ameeeeeen holacarino 🙂

    i like ur wishes and i wish that all of them come true 🙂
    and also i like ur language 🙂

  2. holacarino Says:

    Thank u Dodi 🙂 Thank u 🙂 Thank u 🙂 Thank u 🙂

  3. Fatoom Says:

    Ameeen ya rab el3alameen 🙂

    o azeed 3la ur 10 wishes ……..
    to get a good husband :p

  4. holacarino Says:

    😀 😀

    tslemeen ya Fa6oom

  5. hanady Says:

    nshallah ameen.. lek ente btstahle kl 5eer

  6. holacarino Says:

    Thanx HanOoOosh… love u 🙂

  7. Lolitta Says:

    so sweet wishes
    as sweet as you’re ^.^
    I hope that all of them become true

  8. holacarino Says:

    oh thanksssss honey 😳 wallah ente elsweet 🙂

  9. Alex Says:

    Your blog is interesting!

    Keep up the good work!

  10. holacarino Says:

    Thanx Alex for your nice comment and welcome to my blog 🙂


Leave a Reply

