Najla’s Blog

MY thoughts, wishes, hopes and moments I spent…

Hola cariño! June 6, 2008

Filed under: Memories,My Thoughts — Najla @ 5:16 pm

 

Many people ask me about my nickname “holacarino” …

When I was 15 I loved to learn new languages, so my sis bought me a Spanish teaching booklet and “holacarino” was the first  thing I’ve learned that time.

 

Hola cariño… must be written separated and it means “hello my dear or my darling”.

 

I was soo excited that I started learning Spanish, but I forgot all my 10 Spanish words that I’ve learned 😦 ,but “holacarino” was the only word that sticked in my head….why?…. ¿Por qué?…. coz my firends used to call me that, also we used it as a secret key..Oops 😯 .. did I messed up?…whatever..

Hasta luego 🙂 … Good bye  :mrgreen:

 

18 Responses to “Hola cariño!”

  1. Qabbani Says:

    🙂 its nice to know that

    😀 and welcome back its been a while since u post

    come on Relive your blog 🙂

    have a nice sweet day

  2. holacarino Says:

    Hey Qabbani 🙂

    Thank you so much 🙂 and yeah I don’t know what is my problem.. I’m so so lazy… I check my blog almost everyday, but I don’t feel that I want to post anything.. even if I have alot of things that I want to talk about..

    this is a big issue.. I should check it out 😀

    Enjoy ur weekend 🙂

  3. Fatoom Says:

    نجول 👿
    ليش كشفتي سرنا إللي خشيناه أكثر من 8 سنين؟؟؟؟
    يالله أحين لازم تشوفين لنا كلمة بلغة ثانية… هاذي خلاص ما تنفع
    شوفي لنا شي بالتركي ولا بالموزمبيقي

  4. holacarino Says:

    موزمبيقي؟؟؟؟
    تركي مو مشكلة.. بس موزمبيقي؟؟
    جاري البحث……………………

  5. Hanady Says:

    sho? enkshaf serkon? 😀

    ma3leshe.. iza badkon fene asa3dkon 🙂
    ana 3aly elmozambe2ee o ente najool 3aleke el turke..
    mashi? 😀

  6. nawrasbird Says:

    hello my dear !

    It’s nice to know all those who ask you about your nickname…

    Buenos Noches 🙂

  7. holacarino Says:

    Hanady 🙂

    hheehe…. ee wallah.. law sama7te ya3ne 😀

    nawrasbird:

    Gracias, hermosas aves 😀

  8. khalood Says:

    hi
    I didn’t know that you are Arabian till I read the replys
    anyway
    Nice blog
    I liked your name
    cuz it’s in Spanish
    I like this language so much but I don’t have time to learn it
    I’ll save it in my favorite

    c u soon

  9. holacarino Says:

    hala Khalood,

    Thank u so much for you nice words 🙂

    I like spanish too I tried once to learn it, but I couldn’t 😦

    Thanks again for ur comment 🙂 🙂 🙂

    take care.

  10. Dodi Says:

    Lo0oL that’s ur secret 🙂
    u must use another word now ,, but i like the meaning 🙂

  11. holacarino Says:

    😀 heehee thanx Dodi, u know cuz i’ve exposed the secret of my nickname.. my friends got angry with me 😀 ,but now we have our new one 😉

    welcome to my world 🙂 Dodi 🙂

  12. Dodi Says:

    Hi Holacarino ,,
    again i’m here 🙂
    i’m asking u to do ur H.W please 🙂
    Click here :

    http://www.miss-dalal.net/

  13. holacarino Says:

    اللغة اليابانية:
    أشكر مرورك الجميل 🙂

    Dodi:
    😀 I’m doing my H.W now 😉

  14. ممتاز آخر. استمتعت حقا قراءة بلوق وظيفة الخاص بك.

  15. moha Says:

    Hola carino

  16. Najla Says:

    @guides in St.Petersburg: شكراً

  17. Najla Says:

    @moha: Hola 🙂


Leave a Reply

