Najla’s Blog

MY thoughts, wishes, hopes and moments I spent…

NO… I’m not that girl any more… April 30, 2008

Filed under: Embarrassing Moments,Memories,My Thoughts — Najla @ 4:06 pm

 

Yesterday I remember that I have a box that contains all my school memories rubbish 😀

I found my first notebook, I have it snice I was 9 yrs old…

here is what i’ve read exactly,  i just translated into english 

  

What the…????? what’s wrong with you girl???? you can’t take everything you like,,,, if you really like it…just go and buy it!!

It’s embarrassing that I was treating my friends like that,, i was… a really strange girl

Oh poor Reem.. I can remember you very well, you were a nice girl, hope you’re not remembering my stupid behaves, cuz I’m not that girl any more 😦

 

7 Responses to “NO… I’m not that girl any more…”

  1. Qabbani Says:

    Welcome back

    hmm are u sure ur not that girl any more 😀 come on 😀

  2. holacarino Says:

    🙂

    Yeah qabbani wala i swear
    I grew up & my brain too 😀 😀

  3. Fatoom Says:

    ههه هههههه والله ضحكتيني
    إي صج مادري ليش كنت جذي،،، كل شي تشوفينه ويعجبج تبينه!!!
    يالله معليه كنت صغيرة وياهل 🙂
    انشالله عاد بطلتي هالحركات
    لا لا لا… أتغشمر…. انا اشهد ما عدتي إتسوينها صرتي أحين خوش بنيه
    ههههههههههههههههه هههه

  4. nawrasbird Says:

    ليش اذاً الطفولة حلوة!!!!!!!!

    يا حلو

    🙂

  5. holacarino Says:

    Fatoom:
    والله يا فطوم إنت بعد كان عليج سوالف 😛

    nawrasbird:
    🙂 صح يا حلو

  6. Hanady Says:

    yeeeeee sho had najool
    3njad konte haik
    sho fazeee3ah 😛 😛

  7. holacarino Says:

    2a5eran hanady 3endana 🙂 eh ya mar7aba ya mar7ba

    sho hanady 5anom? ya3ne mo 3ajebtek 😛


Leave a Reply

