Najla’s Blog

MY thoughts, wishes, hopes and moments I spent…

For the first time… I’VE BEEN TAGGED February 26, 2008

Filed under: Having fun — Najla @ 12:50 pm

 

I have to admit that I was sleeping and  Qabbani wakes me up…. Thanks nawrasbird 4 telling me about Qabbani’s tag and thanks Qabbani your tag looks very interesting 🙂 :

And the noises I hate to hear are……. 

2.jpg         15.jpg

hearing these things drive me 😡 CRAZY 😡 .

Now I’ll tag nawrasbird & apple….  🙂

 

18 Responses to “For the first time… I’VE BEEN TAGGED”

  1. Fatoom Says:

    Najool 7aram 3aleech Rachel’s voice is so special 😦

  2. holacarino Says:

    Yeah I know… so special & so ANNOYING 👿

  3. nawrasbird Says:

    خاصة عزف اخوي على الجيتار انا كتير بحبه

    خليه يعزف جمبك كل ما أكلمك على التليفون .. مو مشكلة انتي سكري دينيكي 😀

    شكرا يا حلو على التاج
    حنزل موضوهع رهيييييييييييييييييب عنه
    🙂
    في أصوات بتخليني منزعجة طول النهار منها

  4. holacarino Says:

    لا أنا ما راح أسكر أدنيي
    أنا راح أخلي سماعة التلفون وأمشي

    😉

  5. Qabbani Says:

    Thanks for answer 🙂

    and sorry for late in comment , i was way 🙂

    back on track now 🙂

  6. holacarino Says:

    your’re most welcome brother 🙂

  7. black moon Says:

    my name samer from egypt wanna to talk about thing in our live can find it

  8. holacarino Says:

    Thank you Samer 🙂

    🙂

  9. bebo a Says:

    hi

  10. bebo a Says:

    holacarino hi

  11. holacarino Says:

    welcome to my space bobe 🙂

  12. sozan Says:

    hi how are you

  13. holacarino Says:

    Hey Sozan 🙂

    I’m fine 🙂 welcome to my world 🙂

  14. YAZED Says:

    اريد اتسجيل في التاجد

  15. HANE Says:

    عندي مشكله الرسائل الي برسلها اعتقد ما بتوصل للاصدقاء ولا لغيرهم الي ارغب اتعر ف عغليهم شو المكشله ممكمن حلها من عندكم

  16. habob Says:

    hi
    i would like to be regesterd with tagged site but i get this site was locked

  17. holacarino Says:

    Hane:

    سامحني أخوي بس هذي مدونة خاصة بأمورما لها علاقة بحل مشاكل الرسائل وغيرها

    أهلا وسهلا فيك و شــاكـــــرة مـــرورك

    habob:

    Welcome habob to my space,
    but actually I didn’t understand ur request…


Leave a Reply

