Najla’s Blog

MY thoughts, wishes, hopes and moments I spent…

trying to keep my smile…. :) January 29, 2008

Filed under: My Bad Moments,My Thoughts — Najla @ 8:37 pm

smile.jpg

 

I’ve been feeling bad about everthing lately I feel like I’m going to cry

 

  but I’m trying to keep my smile on my face…

I don’t want anybody to ask me what’s wrong with me cuz I don’t know.

 

A question just below in my mind..why can’t things  just go right?

things I want….

things I need…..

people I love…..

 

sometimes I think that good things happen to bad people and bad things

happen to good people….I know this is stupid.. 

I’m just feeling tired of thinking that way.

 

Ya Allah….. turn bad things away from me & turn me away from it 

and show me the best for me through your knowledge

Ya Rab

 

13 Responses to “trying to keep my smile…. :)”

  1. Qabbani Says:

    Ameeen 🙂

    know something , that every thing happen for a reason

    Keep your smile up , its just a phase i hope it will vanish soon

    Smile can do alot

  2. holacarino Says:

    yeah thats right “every thing happen for a reason”

    Thanx Qabbani 🙂 and I’ll smile.. see 🙂 🙂

  3. nawrasbird Says:

    اولا كارينو يا حلوة

    لازم يصير معنا هيك، مو لازم كل اشي حلو يصير معنا ولا كل شي سيء

    هيك الدنيا ما بتصير الدنيا
    والأشياء اللي بنعتقد انها سيئة وبتصيرالنا بتكون خير كبير….

    احنا بشر ، ودائما بدنا اللي على هوانا.. لكن ربنا ادرى بالخير
    معاي استاذ بالمركز حكالي جملة عظيمة لاحد الصحابة اتوقع “نسيت اسمه”

    لو خيرت في ان اختار قدري لاخترت قدر الله

    ابتسمي يا صديقتي..الدنيا حلوة وفيها كل شي حلو…
    وانا معاكي ما راح اخليكي ابداً لحالك …

  4. holacarino Says:

    حيااااااااااتي يا ميمو
    تسلميلي يا رب

    كلامج كله صح بس شاسوي زعلانة
    أموري كلش ما تمشي
    صادني إحباط 😦

  5. nawrasbird Says:

    راح تمشي بس بالوقت اللي ربنا شايفه مناسب …
    واذا كانت خير طبعا

    🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

    لازم نستمتع بكل دقيقة بنعيشها خاصة لو عنا اصدقاء بيعتبروا اكتر من اخوان النا
    لانا عارفين انهم راح يكونوا بجانبنا لآخر دقيقة من عمرنا وما راح يتخلوا عنا

  6. youlife Says:

    مرحبا ..

    إن شاء الله هالزعل مايتكرر معاج وكل شخص بحياته تمر عليه أيام تكون صعبه وهذي كلها اختبار لقوة إيمان الشخص وإن شاء مأجوره يارب .. ونبيج دايم تكونين فرحانه ومانبي الإبتسامه تفارقج لانج عودتينا كل يوم الصباح على هالإبتسامه الحلوة ياحلوة أنتي ..

    وإذا على الأمور اللي ماتمشي شوفينا كلنا أمور متعطله بهالوظيفه (( المعته )) على قولة سماح والحمدلله على كل حال وربج ييسر إن شاء الله ويرزقنا بوظايف (( فيزونيه )) أبي اشوف ابتسامج لاني اعرف ان هالكلمه تضحكج

    تحياتي

  7. holacarino Says:

    بعد جبدي والله
    الصراحة ضحكتيني
    لأن تعليقج كان فيزوني
    😀

    تسلمينلي يا رب 🙂

  8. zozo Says:

    hey
    i read ur essay walla i liked it
    is that site yours ??
    y3ni bs enty ely tktbi feeh ? 😀
    l2ni ft7t`h bl9dfa bs it`s very nice 🙂

  9. holacarino Says:

    hi zozo,

    thanks for your sweet words 🙂
    i’m glad u like my blog..
    yeah ana bs ele akteb feeh 🙂

    shokran zozo 🙂 🙂 🙂

  10. khalood Says:

    Ameen

    oh God
    these moments we all familiar with them
    sometimes we feel
    sad
    depressed
    angry
    for nothing

    one sentence my friends used to say it to me
    and they posted it on my locker at the University

    ابتسمي عساني ما انحرم من هالإبتسامة ( :

    come on
    I know that life z painful eventhough it’s wonderful ^.*
    take it easy sweety

  11. holacarino Says:

    Woow khalood 🙂 wallah I liked ur words…

    I agree with u and I’ll try always to keep my smile UP..UP and UP
    🙂 nshallah 🙂

    thank u… Khalood thank u…. 🙂

  12. L0olo Says:

    Hi dear.. Good morning to you…

    You know your words exactly explain what I face everyday, I’m not happy and there is lot of bad things happened to me but I’m still trying to be happy & show my smile to people..

    I have one board at my work & everyday if I feel sad I’m writing good words about life & smiles to keep me & my colleagues smile.

    Red some of what I usually write to keep the smile on my face & make the staff smile when they see me..

    ~ Life is not always the party we expected to be but as long as we are here we should smile & be thankful…
    ~ Life is like a mirror we get the best results when we smile at it…
    ~ Smiling makes you feel better about yourself, even if you don’t feel like it. And it always makes other people think better of you…

    Keep my word in your mind (( when I smile I feel better)) believe me you will feel better ^_^..

    I have the other words as a JPG so if you want me to send it email me..

    Best Regards,

    L0olo

    • Najla Says:

      Hey L0olo 🙂 welcome to my blog 🙂
      and thank you so much for these precious words,
      I do appreciated 🙂

      “Smiling makes you feel better about yourself, even if you don’t feel like it. And it always makes other people think better of you…”

      I AGREE 100% 🙂 🙂 🙂


Leave a Reply

