Najla’s Blog

MY thoughts, wishes, hopes and moments I spent…

Thank God this week is over September 6, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — Najla @ 3:54 pm

 This week was very busy … a lot of works and many personal problems, my Boss will take her vacation but this doesn’t mean that we will be free at work

 My friend is passing horrible conditions her father is sick now and it’s the third day and nothing new happened with him. I always make Dua’a to be fine and to be again with his family.

 Don’t worry nawrasbird your father will get better soon Insha’a Allah

Doje My best friend called me yesterday and she said ….today is my birthday  I felt very embarrassed to forget my best friend birthday

Doje this is 4 u…

17_birthday_girl.gif

          My Friend

I Have So Many Wishes for You …..Wish 4 u 2 have
people 2 love
people in ur life
who will care about u
as much as I do

blue skies and clear days
easy solutions 2 any problems
        knowledge 2 make the right decisions        

May All Your Dreams
Come True 

 

6 Responses to “Thank God this week is over”

  1. Doj Says:

    Thank you very much my best friend holacarino ….. realy I don`t know what to say to you

    yahbbibbiii
    Bye
    Doj Al Madjooj….

  2. holacarino Says:

    hi hi ..
    oh sweety i’m the 1 who wants 2 thank u cause u did’nt get mad when i forgot ur birthday as many do 🙂

  3. luluwa Says:

    hello my dear sweeeeeeeet friend holacarino ,,,,,,,,
    so long time i did not reply sorry coz of alooooooooooote of work
    well my dear we are all so praying and asking duaa for nawras birds father to get well soon and , this is my wish and all of us wish ..

  4. holacarino Says:

    Lulu

    I know u have alot of work allah ya3tekom el3fia 🙂

    but don’t disapear again

  5. moneera Says:

    يعطيك العافية 🙂

  6. holacarino Says:

    تسلمين منووووور 🙂


Leave a Reply

