Najla’s Blog

MY thoughts, wishes, hopes and moments I spent…

What do friendship means to you? August 21, 2007

Filed under: Friends,Memories,My Lucky Moments,My Thoughts,سوالف — Najla @ 3:34 pm

friends.jpg

 If someone asks me this question, my answer definitely will be

– IT’S MY LIFE –

 

 I grow up with my friends, I start understanding life with my friends, I finished school with my friends,  I  share my bad & good moments with my friends, Is there any one who share me these beautiful feelings?

 

I think that I’m so lucky  ” Thank God” I had my friends since I was 7 years till this day and I still meet very good friends such as nawarsbird my new friend at work..

 

It’s really nice when u find someone ready 2 hear from u…care about u…and careful to not u make any mistakes..

 

Fatoom, Jassmi, Doje and nawrasbird …my best friends..this is 4 u…

 

My friend,

who shares my worries with me..

who keep me away  from those who want to hurt me..

who listen and listen… not feel boring of me..

who when I ask her a favor she doesn’t say “no” to me..

 

 

 

 

 

12 Responses to “What do friendship means to you?”

  1. preety Says:

    true friend in bad situation…
    we don’t say the is a best friend unless she/he in situation we need to him/her

    keep going 😀

  2. holacarino Says:

    thank u dear 🙂 I really appreciated

  3. nawrasbird Says:

    Hi my nice friend

    Thanks for nice words.. Really the friendship tody is difficult than yesterday..
    So if any one see sincere Friend, should not leave him..because maybe not meet other friend as this..

    Thanks my Dear..:)

  4. holacarino Says:

    That’s right honey.. 🙂

  5. luluwa Says:

    hai my sweet friend ,,,then Good morning …

    FRIENDSHIP ……
    this word got alote of meanings ,and i respect those meanings and it means me alote ,,,,
    so i am so lucky to got a sweet freind as you ,,,,
    Friends are like baloons , the one you let them go you cant bring them back , so that is why i all ways tight my friends in my heart …..

    thank you ..
    have a nice day …..

  6. holacarino Says:

    Luluwa I like your words 🙂

    Thanks

  7. luluwa Says:

    Thank you sweety ,,,,

  8. holacarino Says:

    you’re most welcome 🙂

  9. Doj Says:

    you know that you are gift from Allah to me … I Never see friend like you

    My best Frined holacarino

    Doj

  10. holacarino Says:

    oooh doje, u make me shy

    thanx

  11. Idetrorce Says:

    very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
    Idetrorce

  12. holacarino Says:

    Hi Idetrorce
    Thanks 4 passing by 🙂

    so what do friendship means to you?


Leave a Reply

