Najla’s Blog

MY thoughts, wishes, hopes and moments I spent…

when I was young girl… August 10, 2007

Filed under: Memories,My Thoughts,سوالف — Najla @ 7:22 pm

 

When I was young girl, my teacher noticed that i can draw very well, I remember she asked me..since when you start drawing?. I didn’t answer.. I don’t know why! 

 

The only thing I can remember very well that I drew a Carnaval which Included strange cars and people, she really love it …me too.  

 

8 Responses to “when I was young girl…”

  1. nawrasbird Says:

    Hi my dear

    Your drawing is really very very nice, and you are wonderful also.

    the look of your blog ver nice. 🙂

  2. holacarino Says:

    Thanks 🙂 Dear I’ll try 2 post my draws.

  3. luluwa Says:

    hai ,,,
    my dear freind ,
    In my opion the right way is to never let the sadness moments be strong then us ,,,,, so fight for the right and just be coooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool and happy

    have a nice and coooool day dear …

  4. holacarino Says:

    That absulotly right welcome 2 my space 😀

  5. Doj Says:

    Hi

    this is my first time to talk with in your blog & I like it ..it is very nice

    الله يوفقك دايما

  6. holacarino Says:

    Thank u dear 🙂

    I’m very happy that my dear friend “Doj” is trying 2 share with me all the moments although her very busy time الله يعطيج العافية

  7. lost soul Says:

    I remembered a drowing class , and my teacher OH .. I realy missed these days

    Your blog is very nice , I am happy to be here in your days

    be fine

  8. holacarino Says:

    Thank u lost soul “nice nickname” 😉

    Actually all school memories have another taste even that we were complaining of some classes, teachers and the exams, but it still the more beautiful memories that will remain in our lives صح؟؟

    I hope 2 see ur comments always.. 🙂


Leave a Reply

